About Us  >>  Our Team

Dr. Ammar M. Abu Hudrouss

Projects & Researches Center Manager

Email address: ahdrouss@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2821

Office: C700

 

*Eng. Ahmed Abo Dabowsa 

Projects & Researches Center Supervisor

Email address: adabowsa@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2820

Office: C705

 

Eng. Rana Ismail Abdo

Projects & Researches Center Supervisor

Email address: rabdo@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2822

Office: C714

 

Ahmed Daloul

Technician

Email address: adaloul@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2820

Office: C705

 

Yousef Lubbad

Technician

Email address: ylubbad@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2823

Office: C739

 

Yousef Al-Rantisi

Technician

Email address: yrantisi@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 2827

Office: K214


Jehan Abo El-Reesh

Technician

Email address: jreesh@iugaza.edu.ps

Ext. Phone number: 1293

Office: L211



* On unpaid lab for PhD study